Movie #30

Posted: June 6, 2011 in 30 Day Movie Challenge

30 (06/06/2011) – Your favourite movie of all time

I don’t really have an all time favourite movie. I can think of quite a few that I’d watch over and over again, but none that I’d pick straight off the bat. As most of you know, I love Star Wars and I love Lord of the Rings, there’s no refuting that they’re both amazing sagas, and I love a lot of other movies too, but I just don’t know. I think at this point I’m going to default to Pan’s Labyrinth, because it really is amazing in terms of storyline, soundtrack, acting and overall outcome. It’s terrifically dark, spectacularly sadistic in parts and just.. brilliant. Really, really brilliant.

Also, eyes in hand guy still creeps me out. A lot.

Leave a Reply

