Movie #29

Posted: June 5, 2011 in 30 Day Movie Challenge

29 (05/06/2011) – Favourite film from my childhood

I watched this movie 6 times at the cinema. I own the soundtrack on tape (yes, it’s that old and I was that young when it came out that CDs don’t exist). On a side note, I’ve been looking for this movie’s soundtrack on CD on and off for YEARS. I guess that you could say this is my ‘go to Disney movie’ but really, are there any specific Disney movies that you can watch over and over again? I could watch any of them over and over again, but maybe that’s just me.

Anyway, my favourite film from my childhood? The Hunchback of Notre Dame.

Leave a Reply

