Movies #20 & #21

Posted: May 28, 2011 in 30 Day Movie Challenge

20 (27/05/2011) – Favorite movie from your favourite actor

Hmm. Phantom Menace – Hayden Christensen.

21 (28/05/2011) – Favourite movie from your favourite actress

This one’s a little more awkward, as I don’t really have a favourite actress. I guess I could go with Natalie Portman and re-use the above movie, but that feels a little too much like cheating for me. I think for this one I’m going to go with Helen Mirren and what I thought was her absolutely amazing performance in The Queen. Also think she did a pretty good job in Red!

Leave a Reply

