Movie #1

Posted: May 8, 2011 in 30 Day Movie Challenge

1 (08/05/2011) – The best movie you saw during the last year (2010)

I saw quite a few movies last year, courtesy of AMC Downtown Disney and my lovely Jon, but I think the one that sticks in my mind the most is Tron: Legacy. I loved the movie (seriously, loveloveloved it), thought the soundtrack was simply amazing and captivating, and – let’s be honest here – the merchandise just makes me all jelly-like on the inside.

So, here’s a clip from one of my favourite scenes at the End of Line club.. and if you haven’t seen it yet, you should. If you like Sci Fi etc. Well.. I thought it was epic, anyway!

Comments
  1. oisinsgirl says:

    Mine would have had to have been Get him to the Greek, I thought it would be terrible so I went into the movie theater with no expectations and came out pleasantly surprised.
    “Stroke the furry wall!”

Leave a Reply

