Tracks #25 and #26

Posted: May 2, 2011 in 30 Day Song Challenge

Day 25 (1/05/2011) – A song that makes you laugh

I have this thing with Amish people amusing me. Ask Sam or Dakota, they’ll attest to it.

C’mon.. little Amlets.. hehe.

Day 26 (2/05/2011) – A song that you can play on an instrument

Or I used to be able to play it on the piano, anyway. Technically I should be able to play anything up to about a Grade 4 level by Trinity College standards. Can’t wait to get home and get my hands on my piano again 🙂

Leave a Reply

