Days Twenty-Four through Twenty-Seven aka I’ve been slacking!!

Posted: April 3, 2011 in 30 Day Photo Challenge

Day 24 (31/03/2011) – A picture of something you wish you could change

I wish I could change the view out my window. I’d like it to be either the lake at Vista Way again, or Carisbrook and South Dunedin like it is back home.

Day 25 (1/04/2011) – A picture of your day

Study, study and a bit more study.

Day 26 (2/04/2011) – A picture of something that means a lot to you

This is a pic of Sam and I at the Disney Graduation back in 2010. There are two things that mean a lot to me in this photo – my friendship with Sam, and my time at Disney. Both are things that I absolutely adore and will never, ever forget.

Day 27 (3/04/2011) – A picture of yourself and a family member

Well, I’ve played the parent card before, so I’m going to have to go off the beaten track with this one. Unfortunately although the family on my dad’s side is huuuuge, I have no photos with them. And I don’t have any photos of me and my grandparents at hand, lol. So, here we go – the girl in the above pic with me is Kat, and she’s probably the closest thing I’ve ever had to a sister. We’ve had our ups and downs, but long story short, I’d still trust her with pretty much anything and Kat being Kat, I believe she’d keep it a secret or help me if she could.

Leave a Reply

