Days Twenty, Twenty-One and Twenty-Two..

Posted: March 29, 2011 in 30 Day Photo Challenge

Day 20 (27/03/2011) – A picture of somewhere you’d love to travel

This is a fjord in Norway. Part of my ancestry is Norwegian, and I would really love to see the country of my forebears. I’m hoping to go there before I leave Europe in June.

Day 21 (28/03/2011) – A picture of something you wish you could forget

Enough said.

Day 22 (29/03/2011) – A picture of something you wish you were better at

I used to be quite good at drawing – or passable, in the least – and as with all things you don’t really practice, I’ve lost any skill I had over the years. I keep meaning to try it again, but I just don’t know what to draw. I envy friends like Tash and Lizzy who have such immense talent and keep it up to date!!

Leave a Reply

