Days Twelve and Thirteen

Posted: March 20, 2011 in 30 Day Photo Challenge

Day 12 (19/03/2011) – A picture of something you love

I love rollercoasters. I used to be absolutely terrified of them (my father took me on a wooden rollercoaster in malaysia or thailand that sounded like it was going to fall apart with us on it.. I was scarred for years), and then one day my dad forced me onto the Cyclone. I proceeded to ride it with him 3 times, and then I went on the Wipeout 13 times in a row. Yes, I counted, and yes, I was cured. I officially loved rollercoasters. I’ve logged three of the world’s top 10 fastest steel rollercoasters in the world (as of 2011) on my travels, and I hope to get them all one day. They are as follows:

– Superman: The Great Escape (Six Flags Magic Mountain, California) 5th, 160 km/h, or 100mph
– Tower of Terror (Dreamworld, Australia) Tie for 5th, 160 km/h, or 100mph
– Goliath (Six Flags Magic Mountain, California) 9th, 137 km/h, or 85mph

Day 13 (20/03/2011) – A picture of your favorite band or artist

Mmmm.. A7X..

Leave a Reply

