Day Nine

Posted: March 16, 2011 in 30 Day Photo Challenge

Day 09 (16/03/2011) – A picture of the person who has gotten you through the most

I can’t credit any one person with helping me thought ‘the most’. I have a lot of friends who have helped me with a lot of things but I’m not going to single any one of them out, because I don’t want anyone to be offended that they weren’t picked. If you’re reading this, the likelihood is that you’ve helped me through a lot and you’ve helped make me who I am, so thank you and you are acknowledged.. you’re just not going to figure in this blog post. In this case, I’m going to play the parent card.

My mum and dad have always been there for me with a helping hand and an intelligent comment or two to set me right. It’s only fair that I dedicate this post to the two people who created me, raised me and helped shape my personality. I like to think I’m a good person, and it’s because of them.

Love you Mum and Dad. Miss you heaps.

Leave a Reply

