Day Eight

Posted: March 15, 2011 in 30 Day Photo Challenge

Day 08 (15/03/2011) – A picture that makes you laugh

So, this is going to take a bit of explaining. I thought I’d throw you all a curve ball and give you a slightly interesting back story and a different kind of laugh than you would expect.

I don’t just laugh at this picture because it was an epic moment and we were all having fun – we were – but it’s mainly because I’m in the process of kicking the girl behind me (Liz) who, along with another flatmate I had at the time, would later swindle me out of a fair bit of money and cause me great emotional distress. This photo signifies the one chance I got to do something close to what I wish I could do to the both of them for their deplorable conduct towards me and my other two flatmates (Chloe and Dakota, both in the picture as well).. so overall it’s a bit of a bitter laugh, but it’s a laugh nonetheless.

Comments
  1. oisinsgirl says:

    Lol, also a picture which makes me laugh!

Leave a Reply

