Day Seven

Posted: March 14, 2011 in 30 Day Photo Challenge

Day 07 (14/03/2011) – A picture of your most treasured item

So, I initially got out my camera to take a photo of my most treasured item. I couldn’t quite hone in on what my most treasured item was at that point, then I took a look at my camera and realised I was holding it. Now, it’s not that it was expensive – it was, trust me – but it’s the fact that I use it to record my memories. Then I wondered how I was going to take a photo of said camera, and realised I had another one.. luckily. So here it is, one of the many electronics and items that I refer to as ‘my baby’.

The other items that I refer to as ‘my baby’ and value quite a bit are as follows:

– Fay (you know your car means something to you when you name it..)
– my laptop
– my cellphone
– my hard drive(s)
– my kindle

Leave a Reply

