Day Three

Posted: March 10, 2011 in 30 Day Photo Challenge

Day 03 (10/03/2011) – A picture of the cast from your favorite show.

Well, this one’s completely stumped me. I’ve been sitting here for the past 5 or so minutes just trying to think of my ‘favourite’ TV show. And I’ve come up with absolutely nothing. I really love some shows, and I’ll list them in a bit, but I don’t have a favourite. They’re much of a muchness to me, I guess. If you took any of them away, I could probably go on living, but if you deprived me of the following shows, I’d probably be a bit mad..

– Grey’s Anatomy
– Off The Map
– Big Bang Theory
– Flashpoint
– Silk
– Sea Patrol
– Top Gear
– Lie To Me
– Army Wives
– Make It Or Break It
– Black Books
– IT Crowd
– Underbelly

Recently I’ve also been getting quite into the West Wing, but really.. I don’t have a favourite TV show. Just a lot of shows that keep me occupied. Sorry for the indecision, guys and girls!!

Leave a Reply

