Day One

Posted: March 8, 2011 in 30 Day Photo Challenge

Day 01 (8/03/2011) – A picture of yourself with ten facts

The Ten Facts:
1. I speak 3 languages – English, French and Franglais.
2. I’ve been to 26 different countries.
3. I have a BA in French, and a DipGrad in English, and by the end of this year I’ll have a PGDip in French.. but that’s nothing compared to my mother.
4. I worked at Disneyworld in Orlando, FL for a year.
5. My father spelt my middle name wrong on my birth certificate.
6. I’m left handed, but I throw and cut with my right hand.
7. I’m a Star Wars nerd.
8. I cannot stand spicy food.
9. The smell of lavender makes me incredibly nauseous.
10. If I’d spelt anything wrong on that card, I’d have thrown it out and started again.

Comments
  1. oisinsgirl says:

    Interesting facts! Hope you are doing well over in France and making some friends!!!

Leave a Reply

